Contact us

If you have¬†any questions regarding the festival we’d be glad to hear from you. Either use the general information contact form below or email the relevant¬†person and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can!

General Enquiry

12 + 8 =

Executive Committee Chairman and Press Officer: Eric Beardsworth, tel 01282 867152. Email:

Secretary: Stephanie Beardsworth, tel 01282 867152. Email:

Dance Section Chairman: Susan Thorp, tel 01282 722515. Email:

Music Section Chairman: Hilda Harrison, tel 01535 637106, Email

Music Entries Secretary: Doreen Smith, tel 01535 632553, Email